1. Select the portfolio dropdown in the top left of the screen, and select 'Manage Portfolios'
2. Scroll down to the 'Linked Brokers' section of the 'Manage Portfolio' sheet and select the 'Unlink' button next to the broker you wish to unlink. You can link it again at any time.
You can also opt to delete your SnapTrade account. This permanently deletes your SnapTrade account and disconnects every linked broker. Your manually-created portfolios and data won't be affected, and nothing changes at your brokers. To reconnect afterwards you'll need to link each broker again.
1. Select the portfolio dropdown in the top left of the screen, and select 'Manage Portfolios'
2. Scroll down to the 'Linked Brokers' section of the 'Manage Portfolio' sheet and select the 'Delete SnapTrade Account' button at the bottom of the sheet.
3. Select 'Delete Account' in the popup that appears.